Sport Netball

Youth Recreational Netball: 11+ years

  • Tuesday, 26 Nov 19 at 18:00 PM

Falkirk Community Trust are growing a Netball community and is delivering the first recreational netball sessions for young people and adults from Falkirk.

Our sessions are for anyone aged 11+ who have an interest in Netball and would like the opportunity to learn more and play Netball games. We work closely with Braes Blazers Netball Club to delver these sessions. Each session uses technical practices, fun games and structured matches to develop the technical skills of netball and associated social skills.

Classes are term time only and paid for in block at time of booking.

 

Dates & Times

Tuesday, 26 Nov 19 at 18:00 PM to 19:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 03 Dec 19 at 18:00 PM to 19:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 10 Dec 19 at 18:00 PM to 19:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 17 Dec 19 at 18:00 PM to 19:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 24 Dec 19 at 18:00 PM to 19:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 31 Dec 19 at 18:00 PM to 19:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 07 Jan 20 at 18:00 PM to 19:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 14 Jan 20 at 18:00 PM to 19:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 21 Jan 20 at 18:00 PM to 19:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 28 Jan 20 at 18:00 PM to 19:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 04 Feb 20 at 18:00 PM to 19:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 11 Feb 20 at 18:00 PM to 19:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 18 Feb 20 at 18:00 PM to 19:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 25 Feb 20 at 18:00 PM to 19:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 03 Mar 20 at 18:00 PM to 19:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 10 Mar 20 at 18:00 PM to 19:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 17 Mar 20 at 18:00 PM to 19:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 24 Mar 20 at 18:00 PM to 19:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 31 Mar 20 at 18:00 PM to 19:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 07 Apr 20 at 18:00 PM to 19:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 14 Apr 20 at 18:00 PM to 19:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 21 Apr 20 at 18:00 PM to 19:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 28 Apr 20 at 18:00 PM to 19:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 05 May 20 at 18:00 PM to 19:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 12 May 20 at 18:00 PM to 19:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 19 May 20 at 18:00 PM to 19:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 26 May 20 at 18:00 PM to 19:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 02 Jun 20 at 18:00 PM to 19:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 09 Jun 20 at 18:00 PM to 19:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 16 Jun 20 at 18:00 PM to 19:00 PM Braes High School
Tuesday, 23 Jun 20 at 18:00 PM to 19:00 PM Braes High School

Sign Up

Create a MyFCT account to save upcoming events and classes, and get recommendations tailored for you.

Sign up via Email or Sign up with Google

Already have an account? Log in

Back

About You

Enter your basic account information below. You'll use this to sign-in in future and on different devices.

Almost there!

Let us know your interests to get started on recommendations, and receive our top picks via email. Email preferences can be tailored in your account dashboard.

Keep me updated about the following:

Skip this step

Welcome to MyFCT!

You're all set! You can now use the heart icon to save events and classes to remember for later. Use the heart icon in the header to access your MyFCT account.

Go to My FCT Back to browsing

Sign In

Please sign-in to see your saved events and recommendations.

Sign in via Email or Sign in with Google

No account? No problem! Get started

Back

Sign in to My FCT

Please enter your email address and password.

Share this

Page added!

has been added to your preferences.

Page removed!

has been removed off your preferences.

Welcome to Falkirk Art's Checkout

This is your basket area and allows you to add film, event and theater bookings and then checkout and pay all in one place. 

New Customer?
Welcome - simply create your account today.

Existing Customer?
Great - simply browse through our range of items and add them to your basket.

Back

Forgot Your Password ?

No problem! If you've already registered with us, simply enter your email address and we'll email you a brand new one.

Once you've pressed, "SEND PASSWORD" check your email, copy and paste the details the next time you sign in.